2019-2020 School Calendar

Holidays

Veteran’s Day……………..……………………………………. Wednesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Break………..…….……… Monday, Nov. 23 – Friday, Nov. 27

Christmas Break……………………………….. Friday, Dec. 18 – Friday, Jan. 1

School Resumes……………………….…..….…………..………… Monday, Jan. 4

Martin Luther King Day……….………………..….…….. …… Monday, Jan. 18

President’s Days…………………………… Friday, Feb. 12 & Monday, Feb. 15

Easter Break……………………………………. Friday, April 2 – Friday, April 9

Memorial Day…………………..………….……………………… Monday, May 31

 

School Events

Parent Orientation………………….…………………..……………..Tuesday, Sept.  8th

Parent Coffee………………………………… Thursday, Sept. 10 & Friday, Sept 11th

Family Picnic for TK………………………………………….   Wednesday, Sept. 23rd

Family Picnic for T/TH 3’s……………………………………… Thursday, Sept. 24th

Family Picnic M/W/F 3’s & all 4’s…………………………………Friday, Sept. 25th

Picture Day  ………………………………Wednesday, Oct. 7th & Thursday, Oct 8th

Christmas Programs…………………….Wednesday, Dec. 16  & Thursday, Dec. 17

Parent Conferences (school closed)………Thursday, Jan. 21 & Friday, Jan 22rd

Dad’s Day………………………………………………………………….. ..Saturday, April 24

Mother’s Day Tea…………………………………………. Thurs., May 6 & Fri., May 7

End of Year Class Celebrations………………….…Thurs., May 27; Fri., May 28

End of Year Picnics ………………………Fri., May 26/ Thurs., May 27/ Fri., May 28

Contact Information:
Preschool Office: (925) 935-1669
Church Office: (925) 935-1574
Church Fax: (925) 935-1737
Church Website: wcpres.org