2018 – 2019 School Calendar

 

Holidays

Veteran’s Day……………..……………………………….. Monday, Nov. 12

Thanksgiving Break………..…….……… Monday, Nov. 19 – Friday, Nov. 23

Christmas Break………………………………. Friday, Dec. 21 – Friday, Jan. 4

School Resumes……………………….…..….……………… Monday, Jan. 7

Martin Luther King Day……….………………..….……….. Monday, Jan. 21

President’s Days…………………………… Friday, Feb. 15 & Monday, Feb. 18

Easter Break……………………………… Friday, April 19 – Friday, April 26

Memorial Day…………………..………….…………………. Monday, May 27

 

School Events

Parent Orientation………………….…………………..……………..Tuesday, Sept.  4

First Day of School for T/W/TH 3’s…………………..…….Wednesday, Sept. 5

First Day of School for T/TH 3’s…………………..……………….Thursday, Sept. 6

First Day of School for M-F 4’s…………………………………………..Thursday, Sept. 6

First Day of School for TK………………………………………………..Thursday, Sept. 6

First Day of School for M/W/F  4’s…………………………………………….  Friday, Sept. 7

First Day of School for F/M 3’s………………..………..……………….Monday, Sept. 10

Family Picnic for F/M 3’s…………………………………………………….Monday, Sept. 24

Family Picnics………………….………Wed., Sept. 26/ Thurs., Sept. 27/ Fri., Sept. 28

Picture Day for 3’s ………………………………………………….…….……Thursday, Nov. 1

Picture Day for 4’s,TK, F/M 3’s……………………………………….………Friday, Nov. 2

Christmas Programs…………………………………. ….Wed., Dec. 19 & Thurs., Dec. 20

Parent Conferences for 4’s & TK (school closed)……..….……… ..Wed, Jan. 23

Dad’s Day……………………………………………………………………. ..Saturday, April 13

Mother’s Day Tea…………………………………………. Thurs., May 9 & Fri., May 10

End of Year Class Celebrations………………….…Thurs., May 30; Fri., May 31

End of Year Picnics ………………………..…Fri., May 24/ Thurs., May 30/ Fri., May 31

Contact Information:
Preschool Office: (925) 935-1669
Church Office: (925) 935-1574
Church Fax: (925) 935-1737
Church Website: wcpres.org